Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Boone County

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Boone County

Brooke Jameson

Brooke Jameson
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: jamesonb@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, CO-CPD HOWARD COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Megan Samson

Megan Samson
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: samsonm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Monica Strawn
Phone: 573-882-9760   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: mpsrkf@mizzou.edu

Tevin Uthlaut

Tevin Uthlaut
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: UthlautT@missouri.edu

Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT EDUCATOR, BOONE COUNTY
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: wilsoned@missouri.edu

Sandra Zapata Arias

Sandra Zapata Arias
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: zapatas@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Boone County

No photo available

Vikki Fencl
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: fenclv@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Boone County

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD, HOWARD COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Charles A. Holland

Charles A. Holland
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, & COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, MONROE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-327-4158   Fax: 660-327-1376
Email: hollandca@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
EXT. PROFESSIONAL, HORT/AG SPECIALIST & CPD, COOPER COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: LorenzT@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, CPD OSAGE CO
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Mary Sobba

Mary Sobba
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO-CPD AUDRAIN, NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: SobbaM@missouri.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu