County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Callaway County Extension Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month at the extension center. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

Extension council members

Chairman
Pamela Phelps
Term Ends February 2016
phelpp@lphal.mopublic.org
Vice Chairman
James Wetzel
Term Ends February 2016
wetzelj@lincolnu.edu
Secretary
Shelley Bryant
Term Ends February 2016
Shelleybryant71@gmail.com
573-228-2770 (C)
Treasurer
Gary Jungermann
Term Ends February 2017
gary.jungermann@hotmail.com
Davine Wade
Term Ends February 2017
waded2@lpha.mopublic.org
Other members
Royce Anderson
Term Ends February 2016
Ppra01@live.com
573-642-2368 (H)
Cody Cave
Term Ends February 2016
cody.cave@icloud.com
Hadley Linnenbringer
Term Ends February 2017
573-387-4411 (H)
Michael Musgrove
Term Ends February 2017
musgroves@ktis.net
Mary Rohrbach
Term Ends February 2017
s217462mary@yahoo.com
Frances Vaughn
Term Ends February 2016
fvaughn@socket.net
Heather Vodnansky, Master Gardener
Term Ends February 2016
Heather.Vodnansky@mspd.mo.gov

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

District 043
District 049

Senate

District 10