County extension council

The county extension council, comprised of elected and appointed citizens, is a full partner with Missouri's land-grant universities to deliver high-quality education and research-based information that helps people solve real-world problems and take advantage of opportunities.

Council members:

  • Work with extension specialists to provide the county educational program
  • Manage finances of local extension operations
  • Provide personnel to carry out extension activities
  • Elect and organize the local extension council

The Callaway County Extension Council meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month at the extension center. The public is invited. We recommend calling ahead to confirm time and location.

County extension council officers

Pamela Phelps, Chair
phelpp@lphal.mopublic.org
Term ends February 2016

James Wetzel, Vice Chair
wetzelj@lincolnu.edu
Term ends February 2016

Shelley Bryant, Secretary
573-228-2770 (cell)
Shelleybryant71@gmail.com
Term ends February 2016

Gary Jungermann, Treasurer
gary.jungermann@hotmail.com
Term ends February 2017

Davine Wade, Treasurer
waded2@lpha.mopublic.org
Term ends February 2017

County extension council members

Royce Anderson
573-642-2368 (home)
Ppra01@live.com
Term ends February 2016

Cody Cave
cody.cave@icloud.com
Term ends February 2016

Hadley Linnenbringer
573-387-4411 (home)
Term ends February 2017

Michael Musgrove
musgroves@ktis.net
Term ends February 2017

Mary Rohrbach
s217462mary@yahoo.com
Term ends February 2017

Frances Vaughn
fvaughn@socket.net
Term ends February 2016

Heather Vodnansky, Master Gardener
Heather.Vodnansky@mspd.mo.gov
Term ends February 2016

Missouri elected officials serving this county

House

District 043
District 049

Senate

District 10