Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Cole County

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Cole County

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

James Quinn

James Quinn
ASSOC. EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, MILLER COUNTY
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: quinnja@missouri.edu

Lori J Stoll

Lori J Stoll
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-5463   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: stolllj@missouri.edu

Lynda Zimmerman

Lynda Zimmerman
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & NUTRITION SPECIALIST COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ZimmermanL@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Cole County

Jane Kempker

Jane Kempker
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: KempkerJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ashley Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmena@missouri.edu

Diane Temmen

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmend@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Cole County

Vivian J. Anderson

Vivian J. Anderson
ASOC EXT. PROFESSIONAL-FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPCLST AND CPD, CALLAWAY CTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: MasonV@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
ASSOC EXT PROFESSIONAL & AG BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CO CPD PETTIS COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
Email: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Heather M. Conrow

Heather M. Conrow
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST, CALLAWAY COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: smithheather@missouri.edu

Teresa  DeFord Petefish

Teresa DeFord Petefish
REGIONAL COORDINATOR FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: defordpetefisht@missouri.edu

Kathy  Dothage

Kathy Dothage
EXT PRO HUMAN DEV. AND FAMILY SCIENCE SPEC & COUNTY PROG DIR OSAGE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-897-3648
Email: DothageM@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEER LINCOLN COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST MORGAN COUNTY, CPD FOR MORGAN & MONITEAU COUNTIES, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
Email: rossjo@missouri.edu

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson

Letitia (Tish) K. Johnson
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST BOONE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: JohnsonLK@missouri.edu

Deborah Raaf

Deborah Raaf
PROGRAM/PROJECT SUPPORT COORDINATOR, FNP, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165
Email: raafd@missouri.edu

Kent  Shannon

Kent Shannon
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, AND CPD, BOONE CO, NE REGION
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: ShannonD@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPEC - CO PROG DIR CRAWFORD CO & MARIES CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu