map: Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for John Fuller

John Fuller

John Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
MU Extension in Butler County
614 Lindsay
Suite 3
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 686-8064
Fax: (573) 778-8021
E-mail: fullerjc@missouri.edu


Counties served: Butler, Carter, Iron, Madison, Oregon, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Wayne

Areas of work

Grandparents Raising Grandchildren

Mental Health First Aid Adult and Youth

Focus on the Kids

Professional background

Masters in Social Work from the University of Missouri

Bachelor in Psychology for Central Methodist University

9 years experience working with Non-Profit organizations and local communities

 

 

Return to Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

John Fuller

Calendar

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020