map: Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
MU Extension in Jackson County - Kansas City
105 East 5th Street, Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 252-5051
Fax: (816) 482-5880
E-mail: reallt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Jackson

Professional background

PhD Entomology

BS Horticulture

 

Return to Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Tamra Reall

Calendar

Monday, July 13, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020