map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Sue Robison

Sue Robison

Sue Robison
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
MU Extension in Carroll County
111 N. Mason
Carrollton, MO 64633
Phone: (660) 542-1792
E-mail: robisonsa@missouri.edu


Counties served: Carroll, Chariton, Saline

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Sue Robison

Calendar

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020