map: West Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

West Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Robin Gammon, RD, LD

Robin Gammon, RD, LD

Robin Gammon, RD, LD
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
MU Extension in Cooper County
510 Jackson Road, Ste A
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: (660) 882-5661
Fax: (660) 882-5662
E-mail: GammonR@missouri.edu


Counties served: Cooper, Moniteau, Morgan

Areas of work

Stay Strong, Stay Healthy – Strength Training Program for Older Adults

Cooking Matters

Policy, System, and Environment Work

Matter of Balance – Falls Prevention Class

Chronic Disease Self Management

Living a Healthy Life with Diabetes

Nutrition Education

Professional background

Robin is a registered dietitian and has over 14 years of experience in the field of nutrition and health education. She also has a master’s degree Health Education and Promotion from the University of Missouri.

Return to West Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Robin Gammon, RD, LD

Calendar

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020