map: East Central Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

East Central Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Sarah Hultine Massengale
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
MU Extension in Dent County
112 E. 5th Street, Judicial Building
Suite 4
Salem, MO 65560
Phone: (573) 729-3196
Fax: (573) 729-3537
E-mail: hultines@missouri.edu


Counties served: Crawford, Dent, Maries, Phelps, Pulaski, Shannon

Areas of work

 

  • Community Food Systems
  • Strategic Planning/Visioning
  • Community Engagement in Planning
  • Building Social Capital
  • Leadership Development

Professional background

  • Bachelor of Arts in Biology and Environmental Studies - Knox College, Galesburg, IL
  • Master of Urban Planning with specialization in Local Food Systems and Rural Community Development- University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Ph.D. in Rural Sociology - University of Missouri-Columbia

Return to East Central Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Sarah Hultine Massengale

Calendar

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020