map: Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
MU Extension in Reynolds County
137 West Main
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: (573) 783-3303
E-mail: SorgSK@missouri.edu


Counties served: Iron, Madison, Reynolds

Return to Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Shanna Sorg

Calendar

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020