map: Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension, Missouri

Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension


Faculty and staff

Profile for Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas

Gina Lucas
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
MU Extension in Andrew County
411 Court St, Courthouse
PO Box 32
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: (816) 324-3147
Fax: (816) 324-5667
E-mail: lucasg@missouri.edu


Counties served: Andrew, Buchanan

Areas of work

  • Nutrition
  • Cooking
  • Falls Prevention
  • Food Safety
  • Food Preservation
  • Physical Activity/Exercise
  • Men's Health
  • Mental/Emotional Health
  • Community Health

Professional background

  • A Matter of Balance
  • Chronic Disease Self-Management
  • Cooking Matters
  • Diabetes Self-Management
  • Food Preservation
  • Food Safety
  • Health Information for Men
  • Stay Strong, Stay Healthy
  • Strength in Numbers
  • Taking Care of You

Return to Northwest Regional Office, MU Extension main page

Gina Lucas

Calendar

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020