People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Susan Mills-Gray

Susan  Mills-Gray

Susan Mills-Gray
EXTENSION STATE SPECIALIST, EXTENSION PROFESSOR, HUMAN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, MU Extension
308 Gwynn Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 816-506-3338
Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: Mills-GrayS@missouri.edu


Areas of work

  • Chronic disease prevention
  • Sports nutrition
  • Senior adult nutrition
  • Senior adult strength training
  • Food preservation
  • Men's health

Professional background

BS in Family and Consumer Sciences Education
MA in Nutrition Education
Post-graduate study in Sports Nutrition

Susan Mills-Gray

Calendar

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018