People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.
ASSOC. EXTENSION AND FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, AND CPD GRUNDY COUNTY
MU Extension in Grundy County
700 Main St, Suite 2
Courthouse 1st Floor
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone: 660-359-4040
Fax: 660-339-7637
Email: BerryM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Caldwell, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Livingston, Mercer

Meridith J. Berry Ed.D.

Calendar

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016