People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE- FNEP - CASS COUNTY AND WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Cass County
201 W Wall St
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: 816-380-8460
Fax: 816-380-8465
Email: kasperr@umsystem.edu


Counties served: Cass

Rhonda Kasper

Calendar

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017