People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter

Jennifer Schutter
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST AND CO-CPD-ADAIR COUNTY & NE REGION
MU Extension in Adair County
503 E Northtown Road
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: 660-665-9866
Fax: 660-665-9876
Email: schutterjl@missouri.edu


Counties served: Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan

Areas of work

Vegetables, fruit, ornamentals, lawns; Garden 'n Grow; Master Gardeners; commercial growers and market gardeners; farmers markets

Jennifer Schutter

Calendar

Monday, July 6, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015