People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Kim Hall

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST JOHNSON COUNTY WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Johnson County
Johnson County Extension Center
135 W Market St Ste 1
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3193
Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: mehlk@umsystem.edu


Counties served: Henry, Johnson, St. Clair

Kim Hall

Calendar

Friday, October 7, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Friday, January 6, 2017