People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST VERNON COUNTY, CPD VERNON AND ST. CLAIR COUNTIES
MU Extension in Vernon County
100 W. Cherry St. Courthouse, Ground Floor
Nevada, MO 64772
Phone: 417-448-2560
Email: MillerPD@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, Cedar, St. Clair, Vernon

Patricia Miller

Calendar

Monday, December 11, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018