People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Dale Hunsburger

Dale Hunsburger

Dale Hunsburger
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASSOC, CLINTON/DEKALB/CALDWELL CTY, NE REGION
MU Extension in Clinton County
Clinton County Extension Center
101 S. Main, PO Box 294
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: 816-539-3765
Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: hunsburgerd@missouri.edu


Counties served: Caldwell, Clinton, DeKalb

Dale Hunsburger

Calendar

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016