People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber

Edythe Weber
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
MU Extension in Clay County
1901 N.E. 48th Street,Clay County Annex
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-407-3490
Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: WeberE@missouri.edu


Counties served: Clay

Edythe Weber

Calendar

Monday, December 25, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018