People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Elaine Palangpour

No photo available

Elaine Palangpour
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST, MO PTAC
Missouri SBTDC State Office
W1018-N Lafferre Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-882-8058
Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: PalangpourE@missouri.edu


Elaine Palangpour

Calendar

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017