People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring

Matthew Herring
INTERIM REGIONAL DIRECTOR, EAST CENTRAL REGION
East Central Regional Office, MU Extension
1811 Highway 50 East
PO Box 559
Linn, MO 65051
Phone: 636-583-5141
Fax: 573-897-2468
Email: HerringM@missouri.edu


Counties served: Callaway, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Lincoln, Maries, Miller, Montgomery, Phelps, Pulaski, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Warren, Washington, East central

Areas of work

  • Agronomy
  • Natural Resources/Water Quality
  • Horticulture/Master Gardeners

Professional background

  • BS, University of Missouri-Columbia 1989
  • MS, Purdue University 1991

University of Missouri Extension 1991 to present

Matthew Herring

Calendar

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018