People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons

Chrystal Irons
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, CHRISTIAN COUNTY-SOUTHWEST REGION
MU Extension in Christian County
105 N. 2nd Street
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: 417-581-3558
Email: ironsc@missouri.edu


Counties served: Christian, Greene, Stone, Taney, Webster

Chrystal Irons

Calendar

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016