People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Jill Scheidt

Jill  Scheidt

Jill Scheidt
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST BARTON COUNTY AND CPD DADE COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
MU Extension in Barton County
801 E 12th St
Lamar, MO 64759
Phone: 417-682-3579
Fax: 417-682-4125
Email: scheidtjk@missouri.edu


Counties served: Barton, Dade, Jasper, McDonald, Newton

Areas of work

agronomy

forages

row crops

lawn/garden

Professional background

Bachelor of Science in agronomy from Missouri State University

Master of Natural and Applied Science with an emphasis in agronomy from Missouri State University

Jill Scheidt

Calendar

Monday, September 5, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016