People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker

Jennifer Kempker
4-H YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MILLER CNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Miller County
134 Second Street
Tuscumbia, MO 65082
Phone: 573-369-2394
Fax: 5733692394callfirst
Email: kempkerjm@missouri.edu


Counties served: Miller

Jennifer Kempker

Calendar

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017