People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Amy Vance

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, CLAY COUNTY, URBAN REGION
MU Extension in Clay County
1901 NE 48th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-407-3490
Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu


Counties served: Clay, Jackson, Platte

Amy Vance

Calendar

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016