People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Bates County
Courthouse
1 N Delaware
Butler, MO 64759
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, St. Clair, Vernon

Tamara Roberts

Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015