People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tammy Roberts

Tammy  Roberts

Tammy Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Bates County
Courthouse
1 N Delaware
Butler, MO 64759
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, St. Clair, Vernon

Areas of work

Nutrition and Health Education Specialist

Tammy Roberts

Calendar

Friday, July 29, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016