People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Bates County
Courthouse
1 N Delaware
Butler, MO 64759
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, St. Clair, Vernon

Tamara Roberts

Calendar

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016