People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Profile for Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts

Tamara Roberts
ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL NUTRITION SPECIALIST, AND CO-CPD, BATES COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
MU Extension in Bates County
Courthouse
1 N Delaware
Butler, MO 64759
Phone: 660-679-4167
Fax: 660-679-4697
Email: robertstt@missouri.edu


Counties served: Bates, St. Clair, Vernon

Tamara Roberts

Calendar

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015