People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with F

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Beverly Fahrenbruch

Beverly Fahrenbruch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: fahrenbruchb@missouri.edu

Lorin Fahrmeier

Lorin Fahrmeier
FARM TO INSTITUTE PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-259-2230   Fax: 816-655-6716
Email: fahrmeierl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yubing Fan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7330
Email: yfrg4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Neal Fandek
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-2720   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: fandekn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vivian Farmer
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: vcfwd5@mizzou.edu

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah
ASST DEAN FOR OUTREACH DISTANCE & ASST PROF CLINICAL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: FarrahS@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fay

Rebecca Fay
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT DADE COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: FayR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sara Feagans
MANAGER, STOCK HEALTHY, SHOP HEALTHY
Phone: 314-516-6392   Fax: 314-516-5354
Email: FeagansS@missouri.edu

Tracy Feller

Tracy Feller
DIRECTOR EXTENSION CONSTITUENT RELATIONS
Phone: 573-882-4134   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: fellert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Martha Felten
REIMBURSEMENT AST-CERT
Phone: 573-882-4926
Email: feltenm@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Felten
CNA
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: rjfg25@mizzou.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

No photo available

Vikki Fencl
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-445-9792   Fax: 573-445-9807
Email: fenclv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nathan Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HUMAN ENV. SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-5114   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: fergusonn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Starsha Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-884-1569
Email: FergusonSD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shawn Fernandes
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-424-1812
Email: sdffkb@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Fessler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Fete
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-1376
Email: fetem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sharon Fifer
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-202-2640   Fax: 660-886-6327
Email: fifersk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Findeis
DIRECTOR, APPLIED SOCIAL SCIENCES AND PROFESSOR, AGRICULTURAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-7740
Email: findeisj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Fine
STUDENT ASSISTANT CSM
Phone: 573-882-4349
Email: scfwd5@mizzou.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anna Finley
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Phone: 573-882-0285
Email: agf9qc@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jeffre Firman
PROFESSOR ANIMAL SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-9427   Fax: 573-884-4545
Email: FirmanJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Emily Fish
REIMBURSEMENT AST SR
Phone: 573-817-3272
Email: fishe@health.missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & 4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST & CPD, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sydney Fisher
INTERMITTENT COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: fisherse@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Flamm
MO ALLIANCE OPS., EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-0045   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: FlammK@umsystem.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marcia Flesner
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-884-5778
Email: FlesnerM@health.missouri.edu

Angie  Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD-TEXAS COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kaitlin Flick
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-884-3244
Email: kmf9r3@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kyle Flinn
MU EXTENSION ENTERPRISE PROJECT DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-6382   Fax: 573-882-1955
Email: flinnk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dominique Flowers
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: dbfv3b@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Randall Floyd
ASSOCIATE PROPFESSOR OF CLINICAL OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
Phone: 573-499-6041
Email: FloydR@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Candace Fogliatti
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-4815
Email: cmfqpd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Foley
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9558   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: foleyk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Ford
PROF, AST CLINCL DEPT
Phone: 573-817-3256
Email: fordhb@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Drew Forster
STUDENT ASSISTANT RESEARCH
Email: dmfrk9@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Fortna
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MACON COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: fortnaj@missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Raymond Foster
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-817-3165
Email: FosterRT@health.missouri.edu

Terri  Foulkes

Terri Foulkes
DIRECTOR MISSOURI AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-2936   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: foulkest@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Bruce Fowler
POSTSECONDARY ADULT AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: fowlerb@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Fox
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: smfrkf@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Zachery Foxworthy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-2443
Email: zpfp9f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Lei Francisco
MGR II BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-817-3242
Email: FranciscoL@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

JoAnn Franklin
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Phone: 573-431-0223
Email: franklinjb@missouri.edu

Kristie Franklin

Kristie Franklin
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, MARION COUNTY, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2177   Fax: 573-769-2178
Email: franklinkn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Stacey Frasher
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 913-709-0482
Email: sef625@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Sarah Frederick
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, GASCONADE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2165   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fredericks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wesley Freeland
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: wef5hd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kathlee Freeman
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-0669
Email: kaf4z7@mizzou.edu

Angela Freemyer

Angela Freemyer
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-4087   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: freemyera@missouri.edu

Brad Fresenburg

Brad Fresenburg
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-8785
Email: FresenburgB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Frevert
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-884-2000
Email: frevertal@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Linnea Frey
INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-884-6988
Email: freyl@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fuchs

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270   Fax: 573-437-6738
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Fulcher
ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSOR/ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CARES
Phone: 573-882-3155
Email: FulcherC@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Fuller
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-2493
Email: snf6x6@mizzou.edu

Karen Funkenbusch

Karen Funkenbusch
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-1268   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu

Jessie Furnish

Jessie Furnish
4-H YOUTH EDUCATOR, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: furnishj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Furrer
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 573-882-0228
Email: jfhd4@mizzou.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z