People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with F

No photo available

Paula Fagan
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-748-3315   Fax: 660-748-3180
Email: faganpa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Rita Fague
VOLUNTEER BOOKKEEPER
Phone: 573-642-0755   Fax: 573-642-8552
Email: faguer@missouri.edu

Laura Faherty

Laura Faherty
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-458-6260   Fax: 573-458-6264
Email: FahertyL@missouri.edu

Beverly Fahrenbruch

Beverly Fahrenbruch
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSISTANT, JASPER COUNTY, SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-358-2158   Fax: 417-358-2159
Email: fahrenbruchb@missouri.edu

Lorin Fahrmeier

Lorin Fahrmeier
FARM TO INSTITUTE PROJECT COORDINATOR
Phone: 660-259-2230   Fax: 816-655-6716
Email: fahrmeierl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yubing Fan
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-7330
Email: yfrg4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Neal Fandek
STRAT COMM ASSOCIATE II
Phone: 573-882-2720   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: fandekn@missouri.edu

Shirley Farrah

Shirley Farrah
ASST DEAN FOR OUTREACH DISTANCE & ASST PROF CLINICAL
Phone: 573-882-0215   Fax: 573-884-4544
Email: FarrahS@missouri.edu

Melinda Farrar

Melinda Farrar
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 314-400-7639   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: farrarm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shayla Faubion
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, NEWTON COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-455-9500
Email: faubions@missouri.edu

Rebecca Fay

Rebecca Fay
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT DADE COUNTY AND SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-637-2112   Fax: 417-637-2112
Email: FayR@missouri.edu

Tracy Feller

Tracy Feller
MGR EXTERNAL RELATIONS
Phone: 573-882-4134   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: fellert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Martha Felten
REIMBURSEMENT AST-CERT
Phone: 573-882-4926
Email: feltenm@health.missouri.edu

Stephanie Femrite

Stephanie Femrite
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL AND YOUTH SPECIALIST, AUDRAIN COUNTY NE REGION
Phone: 573-581-3231   Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: femrites@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nathan Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT, EXTENSION HUMAN ENV. SCIENCES
Phone: 573-882-5114   Fax: 573-884-5449
Email: fergusonn@missouri.edu

No photo available

Starsha Ferguson
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: FergusonSD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lakdas Fernando
RESRCH ANLYST
Phone: 573-882-3317
Email: FernandoL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Fessler
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: fesslerje@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Fete
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-884-1376
Email: fetem@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jill Findeis
DIRECTOR, APPLIED SOCIAL SCIENCES AND PROFESSOR, AGRICULTURAL AND APPLIED ECONOMICS
Phone: 573-882-7740
Email: findeisj@missouri.edu

Diana Finlay

Diana Finlay
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-652-9111   Fax: 314-652-8358
Email: finlaydl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamon Finley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0673
Email: jrf2n4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Emily Fish
REIMBURSEMENT AST SR
Phone: 573-817-3272
Email: fishe@health.missouri.edu

Patricia Fisher

Patricia Fisher
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, PIKE COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-324-5464   Fax: 573-324-3751
Email: FisherP@missouri.edu

No photo available

Susan Fisher
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
Email: fishersl@missouri.edu

Kandace Fisher-McLean

Kandace Fisher-McLean
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENT DESIGN SPCLST, ST. LOUIS COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-400-7657   Fax: 314-569-4199
Email: fisherkl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Flamm
MO ALLIANCE OPS., EXTENSION STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 573-882-0045   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: FlammK@umsystem.edu

Wayne Flanary

Wayne Flanary
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, AGRONOMY SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: flanaryw@missouri.edu

Phyllis Flanigan

Phyllis Flanigan
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL, HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST & CPD BUTLER COUNTY, SE REGION
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
Email: FlaniganP@missouri.edu

Jenny Flatt

Jenny Flatt
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, COLE COUNTY, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: FlattJ@missouri.edu

Wendy Flatt

Wendy Flatt
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND COUNTY PROGRAM DIRECTOR, HOWARD COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-248-2272
Email: flattw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Marcia Flesner
INSTRUCTOR, CLINCL
Phone: 573-884-5778
Email: FlesnerM@health.missouri.edu

Angie  Fletcher

Angie Fletcher
HUMAN DEV & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST TEXAS COUNTY & CPD DOUGLAS COUNTY,SOUTHWEST REGION
Phone: 417-967-4545   Fax: 417-967-4707
Email: fletchera@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dominique Flowers
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: dbfv3b@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Elana Flowers
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ecf7d4@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Randall Floyd
ASSOCIATE PROPFESSOR OF CLINICAL OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY
Phone: 573-499-6021
Email: FloydR@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Candace Fogliatti
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cmfqpd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Foley
OFFICE SUPPORT ASSISTANT IV
Phone: 573-882-9558   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: foleyk@missouri.edu

No photo available

Holly Ford
PROF, AST CLINCL DEPT
Phone: 573-817-3256
Email: fordhb@health.missouri.edu

Theresa Fossett

Theresa Fossett
REGIONAL COORD. FNP., SW REGION
Phone: 417-886-2059   Fax: 417-886-2257
Email: fossettt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Raymond Foster
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-817-3165
Email: FosterRT@health.missouri.edu

Terri  Foulkes

Terri Foulkes
DIRECTOR MISSOURI AFTER SCHOOL NETWORK
Phone: 573-884-2936   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: foulkest@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Bruce Fowler
POSTSECONDARY ADULT AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7379
Email: fowlerb@missouri.edu

Tom  Fowler

Tom Fowler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST, BUCHANAN COUNTY, NORTH WEST REGION
Phone: 816-279-1691   Fax: 816-279-3982
Email: FowlerT@missouri.edu

No photo available

Zachery Foxworthy
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-2443
Email: zpfp9f@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Allea Francis
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: ajfz86@mizzou.edu

No photo available

JoAnn Franklin
CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR, LTC APRN
Phone: 573-431-0223
Email: franklinjb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicole Franklin-Jordan
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 773-540-7615
Email: nefqn5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Stacey Frasher
GRAD TEACHING AST
Phone: 913-709-0482
Email: sef625@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Wesley Freeland
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: wef5hd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Angela Freemyer
CONFERENCE COORDINATOR II, MU CONFERENCE OFFICE
Phone: 573-882-4087   Fax: 573-882-1953
Email: freemyera@missouri.edu

Brad Fresenburg

Brad Fresenburg
ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSOR
Phone: 573-884-8785
Email: FresenburgB@missouri.edu

No photo available

Amanda Frevert
BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST SR
Phone: 573-817-3365
Email: frevertal@health.missouri.edu

No photo available

Linnea Frey
INSTRUCTOR OF CLINICAL NURSING
Phone: 573-884-6988
Email: freyl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Calvin Friedrich
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-651-2103   Fax: 573-986-6083
Email: cfriedrich@semo.edu

No photo available

Natasha Frost
Phone: 573-882-7821
Email: nlfc5b@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Nicky Frye
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-2005
Email: nef6fd@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Fuchs
FNP OFFICE SUPPORT, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-437-2270
Email: fuchsr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Fuemmeler
NURSE, LICENSED PRAC
Phone: 573-256-4800
Email: fuemmelermn@missouri.edu

Thomas Fuhrman

Thomas Fuhrman
HOUSING AND ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST, RANDOLPH COUNTY, NORTHEAST REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-269-9656
Email: fuhrmant@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Fulcher
ASSISTANT RESEARCH PROFESSOR/ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CARES
Phone: 573-268-2740
Email: FulcherC@missouri.edu

Karen Funkenbusch

Karen Funkenbusch
RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-884-1268   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kayla Funkenbusch
STUDENT ASSISTANT CLERICAL
Phone: 573-808-6770
Email: kmfhzc@umkc.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z