People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with O

Carisa O

Carisa O'Dell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, CARROLL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-542-1792
Email: ODellCar@missouri.edu

Lila O

Lila O'Riley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-582-8101   Fax: 660-562-2011
Email: orileyl@missouri.edu

Samantha O

Samantha O'Riley
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ATCHISON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-744-6231   Fax: 660-744-6232
Email: orileys@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janine O'Shea
Phone: 816-235-5138
Email: OSheaJ@umkc.edu

No photo available

Minna Oba
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0382   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: meotyd@mail.missouri.edu

Mary Oden

Mary Oden
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, PUTNAM CTY, NE REGION
Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: OdenM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane Oesch
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-323-4418   Fax: 573-323-4037
Email: oeschd@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
AGRONOMY SPECIALIST & CO-CPD, CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Terry Olishile

Terry Olishile
EXTENSION ASSOC, ST. LOUIS CNTY, URBAN REGION,
Phone: 314-400-7292   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: olishilet@missouri.edu

No photo available

Diane L Oliver
SBDC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 314-405-8400   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: beckld@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Monte Olsen
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Email: olsenml@missouri.edu

No photo available

Mary Olson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mjolson@mail.missouri.edu

Rose Orr

Rose Orr
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
Email: orrr@missouri.edu

Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz
SPECIALIST, SMALL BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 314-406-3080   Fax: 314-613-7011
Email: ortizle@umsystem.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
SECRETARY FNP, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: OrtizM@missouri.edu

No photo available

Pamela Ostby
RESEARCH SPECIALIST I
Phone: 573-882-0287
Email: OstbyP@missouri.edu

Tricia Oswald

Tricia Oswald
FISCAL AND BUSINESS MANAGER, EXTENSION SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Phone: 573-882-1352   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: elliotttl@missouri.edu

Andrea Oswell Holmes

Andrea Oswell Holmes
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: oswella@missouri.edu

Cindy  Otte

Cindy Otte
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: ottec@missouri.edu

No photo available

Nicole Otto
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: nlo7cw@mail.missouri.edu

Lisa M Overholser

Lisa M Overholser
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST/COMMUNITY ARTS SPECIALIST, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 314-266-4833
Email: overholserl@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z