People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with T

No photo available

William Taber
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-235-6072
Email: taberw@umkc.edu

No photo available

Kyle Talley
TEMPORARY CRAFTS SERVICE
Phone: 573-882-6393   Fax: 573-884-5423
Email: talleykm@umsystem.edu

Verlinda Talley

Verlinda Talley
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: TalleyV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yafan Tang
GRAD ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: ytkrc@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Tatarek
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-4628
Email: cmtpp9@mail.missouri.edu

Dr. Krista  Tate

Dr. Krista Tate
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, HOWELL COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-256-2391   Fax: 573-884-5787
Email: tatekr@missouri.edu

Valerie Tate

Valerie Tate
ASST.EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL& AG SPECIALIST & CPD LINN COUNTY, NE REGION & CO-CPD SULLIVAN COUNTY
Phone: 660-895-5123   Fax: 6608955124callfirst
Email: tatev@umsystem.edu

Joel Tatum

Joel Tatum
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST AND CPD, WAYNE COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
Email: tatumjo@missouri.edu

Debra D. Taylor

Debra D. Taylor
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, EXTENSION PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-7216   Fax: 573-884-5038
Email: taylordd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jaquaylah Taylor
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: jatdk7@mail.missouri.edu

Joyce Taylor

Joyce Taylor
EXTENSION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, STATEWIDE YOUTH
Phone: 882-6393   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: TaylorJL@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samantha Tellatin
SPECIALIST
Phone: 573-882-7242
Email: TellatinS@missouri.edu

Ashley Temmen

Ashley Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmena@missouri.edu

Diane Temmen

Diane Temmen
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: temmend@missouri.edu

Jeremiah Terrell

Jeremiah Terrell
HUMAN DEV. & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, RANDOLPH CO, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: terrellj@missouri.edu

Cary Terrill

Cary Terrill
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-729-3196   Fax: 573-729-3537
Email: terrillc@missouri.edu

No photo available

Katie Tesson
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-884-5232
Email: katr38@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Antonio Thomas
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6801
Email: att899@mizzou.edu

Dedra R Thomas

Dedra R Thomas
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: thomasded@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tommy Thomas
4-H YOUTH SPECIALIST, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-252-5575
Email: thomasto@missouri.edu

Chris V. Thompson

Chris V. Thompson
ASSOCIATE EXT. PROFESSIONAL, BUSINESS DEV. SPECIALIST, CO PROG DIR, COLE CO, EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 573-634-2824   Fax: 573-634-5463
Email: ThompsonCV@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dewey Thompson
DIRECTOR, EXTENSION MISSOURI TRAINING INSTITUTE
Phone: 573-882-2861   Fax: 573-884-5141
Email: thompsonde@missouri.edu

Sara Thompson

Sara Thompson
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-457-3469   Fax: 660-457-2254
Email: thompsonsar@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wyatt Thompson
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-1864
Email: thompsonw@missouri.edu

No photo available

Chalermpon Thongmotai
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: ctpq8@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Rylee Thornbury
MISSOURI STUDENT UNIONS - UNIONS PROGRAMS ADVISOR GRADUATE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-884-9717
Email: rbt9t5@mizzou.edu

No photo available

Anna Threatt
TEMPORARY PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-882-0045   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: threatta@missouri.edu

No photo available

Anastasia Tiedemann
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-665-3348   Fax: 660-785-4357
Email: atiedemann@kirksvillecity.com

Celeste Tilley

Celeste Tilley
NUTRITION PROGRAM OFFICE SUPPORT, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: tilleycg@missouri.edu

Teri Tillman

Teri Tillman
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JACKSON COUNTY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: tillmant@missouri.edu

Ruth Timberlake

Ruth Timberlake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
Email: TimberlakeR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sean Timmons
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: sdtq58@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Tinsley
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-0878
Email: sat3z7@mail.missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, SCOTT COUNTY, SOUTHEAST REGION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
Email: tiplert@missouri.edu

No photo available

Cecilia Title
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: cltnqf@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Kelly Todd
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, HOLT COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-446-3724   Fax: 660-446-3726
Email: toddks@missouri.edu

No photo available

Ruth Tofle
DEPARTMENT CHAIRMAN & PROF ARCHITECTURAL STUDIES
Phone: 573-882-6035   Fax: 573-884-5768
Email: TofleR@missouri.edu

No photo available

Connie Toney
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL
Phone: 573-547-8189   Fax: 573-884-4225

No photo available

David Toney
AFTER SCHOOL REGIONAL
Phone: 573-547-8189   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: toney_david@sbcglobal.net

No photo available

Malcolm Townes
PROGRAM SPECIALIST (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT)
Phone: 573-341-7616   Fax: 573-341-6579
Email: townesm@mst.edu

Sarah M. Traub

Sarah M. Traub
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST, COOPER COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
Email: traubs@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Travlos
SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR-EXPERT
Phone: 573-882-7369   Fax: 573-884-6572
Email: TravlosJ@missouri.edu

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC

Rebecca (Becky) J. Travnichek, Ph.D, AFC
EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL/FAM. FINANCIAL EDUC. SPEC./CPD, CAMDEN COUNTY, WC REGION
Phone: 573-346-2644   Fax: 573-346-2694
Email: TravnichekR@missouri.edu

David Trinklein

David Trinklein
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-882-9631   Fax: 573-882-1469
Email: TrinkleinD@missouri.edu

Rosilee Trotta

Rosilee Trotta
CONSULTANT
Phone: 314-567-5391   Fax: 314-400-2115
Email: TrottaR@missouri.edu

Vickie Troyer

Vickie Troyer
4-H YOUTH PROGR ASST, RANDOLPH CTY, NE REGION
Phone: 660-269-9656
Email: troyerv@missouri.edu

Jessica Trussell

Jessica Trussell
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SCIENCE SPECIALIST AND CPD, LIVINGSTON AND CARROL COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811   Fax: 660-646-5197
Email: trusselljl@missouri.edu

No photo available

Matthew Trussell
DIRECTOR CHILLICOTHE
Phone: 660-646-6920
Email: MTRUSS@nwmissouri.edu

Greg  Tucker

Greg Tucker
EXTENSION STATEWIDE SBTDC DIRECTOR
Phone: 573-882-8570   Fax: 573-884-4297
Email: tuckergd@umsystem.edu

No photo available

Marissa Tucker
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSISTANT, BARRY COUNTY, SW REGION
Phone: 417-847-3161   Fax: 417-847-3162
Email: tuckermj@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
ASSOC EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL & AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST AND CPD, POLK COUNTY AND WC REGION
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
Email: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Molly Tuggle

Molly Tuggle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, JOHNSON COUNTY, WEST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
Email: tugglema@missouri.edu

No photo available

Lisa Tull
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-385-2173   Fax: 660-385-7251
Email: tulll@missouri.edu

No photo available

John Tummons
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-9599
Email: tummonsj@missouri.edu

No photo available

Danya Turkmani
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 816-235-2344
Email: turkmanid@umkc.edu

Danielle Turley

Danielle Turley
MOSAC2/MOTT COORD
Phone: 573-882-9298   Fax: 573-884-4225
Email: TurleyD@missouri.edu

Deann Turner

Deann Turner
FNEP PROGRAM MANAGER, NE REGION
Phone: 573-769-2071
Email: TurnerDe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Samuel Turner
STUDENT ASSISTANT TECHNICAL
Phone: 573-882-4827
Email: sjtfh7@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Heidi Twenter
MGR III BUSINESS ADMIN
Phone: 573-882-0204
Email: twenterh@missouri.edu


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z