People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Search names          


Results for: Last name starting with V

Callan Vail

Callan Vail
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ST. LOUIS CITY, URBAN REGION
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: vailce@missouri.edu

No photo available

Corinne Valdivia
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-4020
Email: ValdiviaC@missouri.edu

Joe Vale

Joe Vale
SR. MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR, EXTENSION MARKETING/PUBLICATIONS
Phone: 573-882-1624   Fax: 573-882-8007
Email: ValeJ@missouri.edu

Annette Valentine

Annette Valentine
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 660-947-2990   Fax: 660-947-3006
Email: ValentineA@missouri.edu

No photo available

Candy Van Ausdal
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: vanausdalc@missouri.edu

Sharon Van Dusen

Sharon Van Dusen
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 660-646-0811
Email: vandusens@missouri.edu

No photo available

Brittany VAn O'Linda
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-837-2617   Fax: 417-837-2614
Email: bkvanolinda@missouristate.edu

Amy Vance

Amy Vance
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST & CPD, CLAY COUNTY
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
Email: vanceam@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, URBAN REGION
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
Email: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tracie Vangel
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Phone: 573-882-8393   Fax: 573-882-5127
Email: vangelt@missouri.edu

Rebecca  Vanskike

Rebecca Vanskike
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-633-2640   Fax: 573-633-2640
Email: vanskikebe@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bongkosh Vardhanabhuti
PROF, ASOC
Phone: 573-882-1374
Email: vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu

No photo available

Bruno Varella Miranda
GRAD RESRCH AST
Phone: 573-882-6556
Email: bvmggb@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Beverly Vasser
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 660-288-3239   Fax: 660-288-3230
Email: vasserb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Abby Vaughn
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: akv6fd@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Mikella Vermaire
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 573-882-5535
Email: mmvermaire@mail.missouri.edu

No photo available

Randy Vernon
ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 573-480-4384
Email: eldonfd@eldonmo.org

Joyce Vetter

Joyce Vetter
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 816-539-3765   Fax: 816-539-3766
Email: vetterjo@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dawna Voelkl
PROF, AST TEACH
Phone: 573-882-6857
Email: voelkld@missouri.edu

No photo available

Tina Vogt
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 573-422-3359   Fax: 573-422-3269
Email: vogtt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Dean Volenberg
PROF, AST EXTNS
Phone: 573-882-0476
Email: volenbergd@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Vomund
INSTRUCTOR, ADJUNCT
Phone: 636-262-1815
Email: kvomund@ofallonfire.org

No photo available

Brayton Vose
STUDENT ASSISTANT PARAPROF
Phone: 314-516-5944
Email: brvc65@mail.umsl.edu

No photo available

Devan Voss
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE, ANDREW COUNTY, NW REGION
Phone: 816-324-3147   Fax: 816-324-5667
Email: vossrolofsond@missouri.edu

No photo available

Seanna Vrana
HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT
Phone: 573-882-4113
Email: vranas@missouri.edu

No photo available

Todd Vriesema
ECOMMERCE
Phone: 847-669-0300
Email: todd.vriesema@americaneagle.com


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z