Faculty and staff

Select specialty

County program director for MU Extension in Franklin County

Kenneth Bolte

Kenneth Bolte
AGRICULTURE BUSINESS SPECIALIST & CPD, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: BolteK@missouri.edu

Headquartered in MU Extension in Franklin County

Pablo Arroyo

Pablo Arroyo
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: arroyop@missouri.edu

Dave  Hileman

Dave Hileman
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY, CPD GASCONADE COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: HilemanD@missouri.edu

No photo available

Janet Hurst
FARM OUTREACH WORKER
Phone: 660-216-1749   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: hurstj@lincolnu.edu

Mary Schroepfer

Mary Schroepfer
NUTRITION & HEALTH EDUCATION SPECIALIST, FRANKLIN COUNTY
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: SchroepferM@missouri.edu

Jenny  Wallach

Jenny Wallach
4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ASSISTANT - FRANKLIN COUNTY -EAST CENTRAL REGION
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: wallachv@missouri.edu

Office support staff for MU Extension in Franklin County

No photo available

Alesha Bardot
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: bardota@missouri.edu

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.

William E. McClain II, Ph.D.
VOLUNTEER
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: McClainWE@missouri.edu

Marsha Parsons

Marsha Parsons
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: parsonsmr@missouri.edu

Mary A. Shaw

Mary A. Shaw
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF
Phone: 636-583-5141   Fax: 636-583-5145
Email: shawma@missouri.edu

Also serving MU Extension in Franklin County

Stephanie Cunningham

Stephanie Cunningham
FAMILY FINANCIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST, JEFFERSON COUNTY
Phone: 636-797-5391   Fax: 636-797-9074
Email: cunninghamsm@missouri.edu

Charles Ellis

Charles Ellis
NATURAL RESOURCE ENGINEERING SPECIALIST, LINCOLN COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 636-528-4613   Fax: 636-528-7423
Email: EllisCE@missouri.edu

Kendra Graham

Kendra Graham
LIVESTOCK SPECIALIST & CPD, ST. FRANCOIS COUNTY, ASSOCIATE EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-756-4539   Fax: 573-756-0412
Email: grahamkk@missouri.edu

Katie  Kammler

Katie Kammler
HORTICULTURE SPECIALIST & CPD, STE GENEVIEVE COUNTY, ASSISTANT EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kammlerk@missouri.edu

Anna Kleiner

Anna Kleiner
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST, STE. GENEVIEVE COUNTY, EXTENSION PROFESSIONAL
Phone: 573-883-3548   Fax: 573-883-3549
Email: kleineram@missouri.edu

Patricia Snodgrass

Patricia Snodgrass
HOUSING & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN SPECIALIST & CPD, CRAWFORD COUNTY, CPD MARIES COUNTY
Phone: 573-775-2135   Fax: 573-775-5363
Email: SnodgrassP@missouri.edu