Southeast Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

No photo available

Steven Abernathy
Phone: 573-882-0623   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: AbernathyS@missouri.edu

No photo available

Kimberlin Allison
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: allisonks@missouri.edu

Samantha Anderson

Samantha Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-333-0258   Fax: 573-333-4216
E-mail: samantha.anderson@missouri.edu

Donna Aufdenberg

Donna Aufdenberg
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: aufdenbergd@missouri.edu

Bethany Bachmann

Bethany Bachmann
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: bachmannb@missouri.edu

Kristi Baker

Kristi Baker
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: bakerkl@missouri.edu

Ashley  Bales

Ashley Bales
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: balesa@missouri.edu

Marsha Gail Birk

Marsha Gail Birk
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: birkmg@missouri.edu

Dorothy Blissett

Dorothy Blissett
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: BlissettD@missouri.edu

Alyssa Bowyer

Alyssa Bowyer
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: abowyer@missouri.edu

Kelley Brent

Kelley Brent
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: brentk@missouri.edu

Dawn Brewer

Dawn Brewer
HEALTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-226-3268
E-mail: drbg2v@missouri.edu

Juan Cabrera-Garcia

Juan Cabrera-Garcia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: jcabrera-garcia@missouri.edu

Paula Cates

Paula Cates
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: catesp@missouri.edu

Amber L Childers

Amber L Childers
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: achilders@missouri.edu

Barbara Cleaves

Barbara Cleaves
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: CleavesB@missouri.edu

Brad   Coleman

Brad Coleman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-546-7515   Fax: 573-546-0403
E-mail: colemanlb@missouri.edu

Mary Cook

Mary Cook
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: cookmary@missouri.edu

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: crossfields@missouri.edu

No photo available

Sarah Cseke
Phone: 573-882-0623   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: csekes@missouri.edu

Robinn Daves-Huey

Robinn Daves-Huey
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: daves-hueyr@missouri.edu

Emily Doosing

Emily Doosing
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-226-3268
E-mail: edoosing@missouri.edu

No photo available

David Dunn
EXTENSION ASSOCIATE SOIL TESTING LAB & RICE EXTENSION
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: DunnD@missouri.edu

Sharae Ellis

Sharae Ellis
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-359-7087   Fax: 573-333-4216
E-mail: ellissy@missouri.edu

Mary  Engram

Mary Engram
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-683-6129   Fax: 573-683-6129
E-mail: EngramM@missouri.edu

John  C Fuller

John C Fuller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: fullerjc@missouri.edu

Fanda Green

Fanda Green
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-359-8270   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: greenfr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Jamie Gundel
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: gundelj@missouri.edu

Maude Harris

Maude Harris
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: HarrisMau@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

Misty Hitch

Misty Hitch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-778-7490   Fax: 417-778-7049
E-mail: hitchm@missouri.edu

Jeff  House

Jeff House
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-748-5531
E-mail: housejl@missouri.edu

Loretta Huey

Loretta Huey
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
E-mail: hueyl@missouri.edu

Steven Ivy

Steven Ivy
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: ivysf@missouri.edu

No photo available

Grecia Johnson
Phone: 573-379-5431   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: johnsongre@missouri.edu

Gordon Jones

Gordon Jones
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: jonesgt@missouri.edu

Angela Jung

Angela Jung
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: jungal@missouri.edu

Nancy Keim

Nancy Keim
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: keimn@missouri.edu

Mary Knight

Mary Knight
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: knightmh@missouri.edu

Dianna Koenig

Dianna Koenig
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-547-4504   Fax: 573-547-4535
E-mail: KoenigD@missouri.edu

Erin Larimore

Erin Larimore
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: LarimoreE@missouri.edu

Emily LeMaster

Emily LeMaster
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: lemastere@missouri.edu

Lesley Meier

Lesley Meier
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: meierl@missouri.edu

Michael Milam

Michael Milam
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: MilamMR@missouri.edu

Stephanie N Milner

Stephanie N Milner
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: milnersn@missouri.edu

Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-568-3344   Fax: 573-568-2261
E-mail: morgankr@missouri.edu

Manjula Nathan

Manjula Nathan
Phone: 573-882-3250   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: NathanM@missouri.edu

Diane Oesch

Diane Oesch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-323-4037   Fax: 573-323-4037
E-mail: oeschd@missouri.edu

George Ohmes

George Ohmes
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: OhmesG@umsystem.edu

Davida Pedigo

Davida Pedigo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-224-5600   Fax: 573-224-3037
E-mail: dpedigo@missouri.edu

Richard D. Proffer

Richard D. Proffer
FIELD SPECIALIST IN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-243-3581   Fax: 573-243-1606
E-mail: profferrd@missouri.edu

David Reinbott

David Reinbott
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: ReinbottD@missouri.edu

Richard Rickman

Richard Rickman
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-748-6197   Fax: 573-344-9645
E-mail: rickmanr@missouri.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Saputo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: saputow@missouri.edu

Vickie Seiler

Vickie Seiler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-238-2420   Fax: 573-238-2756
E-mail: seilerv@missouri.edu

Shanna Sorg

Shanna Sorg
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 573-648-1035
E-mail: SorgSK@missouri.edu

No photo available

Yichang Sun
Phone: 573-882-7218   Fax: 573-884-4288
E-mail: SunYi@missouri.edu

Sharon Sutherland

Sharon Sutherland
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: maddens@missouri.edu

Lavonda Swindle

Lavonda Swindle
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-888-4722   Fax: 573-888-6829
E-mail: SwindleL@missouri.edu

Teresa Tipler

Teresa Tipler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-545-3516   Fax: 573-545-3517
E-mail: tiplert@missouri.edu

Jacqulyn Ward

Jacqulyn Ward
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-783-3303   Fax: 573-783-5346
E-mail: jdward@missouri.edu

Barbara Wisdom

Barbara Wisdom
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-686-8064   Fax: 573-778-8021
E-mail: bjwisdom@missouri.edu

Sharaya Wright

Sharaya Wright
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-996-2921   Fax: 573-996-4097
E-mail: wrightsn@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving Southeast Regional Office, MU Extension

Sherrie Crossfield

Sherrie Crossfield
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-624-4889
Email: crossfields@missouri.edu

Albertina Henry

Albertina Henry
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 573-614-7110   Fax: 573-568-2261
Email: HenryAlb@umsystem.edu

Southeast region Regional Office
147 State Hwy T
PO Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873
Phone: 573-379-5431
Fax: 573-379-5875
Email: Serd@missouri.edu
Show events for: