Cohort 17, 2013-14

Traci BaldwinTraci Baldwin
PTAC Business Specialist, Cass County

Matt BrillhartMatt Brillhart
County Program Director, Jackson County

Rhonda ClaytonRhonda Clayton
Executive Staff Assistant to the Interim Vice Provost for Extension

Cary CreachCary Creach
County Program Director, Jackson County

Sherry HowardSherry Howard
Administrative Assistant to the MU Extension Transition Team

Mark JennerMark Jenner
County Program Director, Jackson County

Dana JoerlingDana Joerling
4-H Youth Specialist, Morgan County

Angie LaniganAngie Lanigan
Nutrition Specialist, Kansas City

Sam LowerSam Lower
4-H Youth Specialist, Laclede County

No photo availableJohn Martellaro
4-H Youth Educator, Marion County

Lesley MeierLesley Meier
4-H Youth Specialist, Cape Girardeau County

Millie Miller-HooverMillie Miller-Hoover
PTAC Business Development Specialist, St. Louis

Brittany NiederBrittany Nieder
4-H Youth Educator, Cass County

Mark PorthMark Porth
Community Arts Specialist, Lafayette County

Heather SmithHeather Smith
Livestock Specialist, Callaway County

Shannon WhiteShannon White
4-H Youth Specialist, State office

Cohort 17 training team