Urban Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Jennifer Backlund

Jennifer Backlund
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: backlundj@missouri.edu

Ruby Baltazar

Ruby Baltazar
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: gomezr@missouri.edu

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch

Brenda Brinkhous-Hatch
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: brinkhoushatchb@missouri.edu

No photo available

Catherine Bylinowski
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: bylinowskic@missouri.edu

Chris  Cade

Chris Cade
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: cadeci@missouri.edu

Gk  Callahan

Gk Callahan
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: callahang@missouri.edu

Daniel Cash

Daniel Cash
FIELD SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: cashdr@missouri.edu

Cory Creed

Cory Creed
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: creedca@missouri.edu

Erin Culver

Erin Culver
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: erinculver@missouri.edu

Leia Darden

Leia Darden
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: dardenl@missouri.edu

Crystal Doffoney

Crystal Doffoney
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: doffoneyc@missouri.edu

Kaitlin Edwards

Kaitlin Edwards
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: edwardskai@missouri.edu

Laura Evans

Laura Evans
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: evansla@missouri.edu

Joedi Forquer

Joedi Forquer
GRANDFAMILIES COORDINATOR
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: forquerj@missouri.edu

Jessie Furgins

Jessie Furgins
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: furnishj@missouri.edu

Dalton Guess

Dalton Guess
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: GuessD@missouri.edu

Monica Haaf

Monica Haaf
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: haafm@missouri.edu

No photo available

Shachunda Hampton
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: hamptonsu@missouri.edu

Timothy Hewitt

Timothy Hewitt
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5880   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: hewittt@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christine Hines
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: hinescc@missouri.edu

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD

Lydia K Kaume, Ph.D RDN. LD
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: kaumel@missouri.edu

Juana Lopez

Juana Lopez
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: LopezJ@missouri.edu

Elsa Macedo

Elsa Macedo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: macedoe@missouri.edu

Lizette Macedo

Lizette Macedo
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: macedol@missouri.edu

Monica Miller

Monica Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: millermonic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Christopher Morales
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: moralesc@missouri.edu

Sarah Morefield

Sarah Morefield
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: morefieldsa@missouri.edu

Londa  Nwadike

Londa Nwadike
FOOD SAFETY STATE SPECIALIST
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: lnwadike@k-state.edu

Dianna Obermueller

Dianna Obermueller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: obermuellerd@missouri.edu

Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: OrtizM@missouri.edu

Amber Paxton

Amber Paxton
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: apaxton@missouri.edu

Matthew Pezold

Matthew Pezold
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LABOR AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: PezoldMA@missouri.edu

Keri Preston

Keri Preston
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: PrestonKA@missouri.edu

Beth Rasa Edwards

Beth Rasa Edwards
FIELD SPECIALIST IN YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: rasab@missouri.edu

Tamra Reall

Tamra Reall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: reallt@missouri.edu

Juanita Robertson

Juanita Robertson
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: robertsonju@missouri.edu

Jeff  Samborski

Jeff Samborski
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-270-2141   Fax: 816-243-1388
E-mail: samborskij@missouri.edu

No photo available

Liliana Sanchez
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: Sanchezli@missouri.edu

Paige Shoemaker

Paige Shoemaker
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: shoemakerp@missouri.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-252-5051   Fax: 816-874-4826
E-mail: smithsusan@missouri.edu

Ara Staab

Ara Staab
NUTRITION COORDINATOR
Phone: 816-482-5861   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: staaba@umsystem.edu

Denise  Sullivan

Denise Sullivan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: sullivand@missouri.edu

Anastasia Underwood

Anastasia Underwood
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: aunderwood@missouri.edu

Amy   Vance MS, DTR

Amy Vance MS, DTR
FIELD SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH
Phone: 816-407-3490   Fax: 816-407-3491
E-mail: vanceam@missouri.edu

Virginia Vanderford

Virginia Vanderford
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-482-5854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: vanderfordv@missouri.edu

Miranda Wasko

Miranda Wasko
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 81648225854   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: miranda.wasko@missouri.edu

Andrea Wikiera

Andrea Wikiera
NUTRITION PROGRAM MANAGER
Phone: 816-482-5859   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wikieraa@missouri.edu

No photo available

Isha Williams
EXTENSION INSTRUCTOR
Phone: 816-482-5850   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: williamsic@missouri.edu

No photo available

Keverick Wilson
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Phone: 816-841-3961   Fax: 816-482-5880
E-mail: wilsonk@lincolnu.edu

Other faculty serving Urban West Regional Office, MU Extension

Jody Squires

Jody Squires
RREGIONAL DIRECTOR
Phone: 314-200-2705
Email: SquiresJ@missouri.edu