West Central Regional Office

Regional educators

Select specialty




West Central Regional Office, MU Extension regional faculty

Elaine R Anderson

Elaine R Anderson
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: andersonela@missouri.edu

Ramon Arancibia

Ramon Arancibia
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HORTICULTURE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: ramon.arancibia@missouri.edu

Amanda Ast

Amanda Ast
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: wolfam@umsystem.edu

Amy Bartels

Amy Bartels
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
E-mail: bartelsa@missouri.edu

Becky  Bell

Becky Bell
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: bellrebe@missouri.edu

Teresa Bell

Teresa Bell
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: belltg@missouri.edu

David Black

David Black
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: blackdav@missouri.edu

No photo available

Thabena Bower
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: bowertl@missouri.edu

Amie Breshears

Amie Breshears
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 660-438-5012
E-mail: abreshears@missouri.edu

Sara Bridgewater

Sara Bridgewater
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: sbridgewater@missouri.edu

Mellissia Butler

Mellissia Butler
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: butlerme@missouri.edu

Velynda  Cameron

Velynda Cameron
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: cameronv@missouri.edu

Brent Carpenter

Brent Carpenter
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 573-882-6527   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: carpenterb@missouri.edu

Melissa Cotton

Melissa Cotton
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 816-380-8461   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: cottonmr@missouri.edu

Tammy Culpepper

Tammy Culpepper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-438-5012
E-mail: CulpepperT@missouri.edu

Patrick   Davis

Patrick Davis
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-276-3313   Fax: 417-276-8345
E-mail: DavisMP@missouri.edu

Deborah Dody

Deborah Dody
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: dodyd@missouri.edu

Kathryn Drake

Kathryn Drake
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: DrakeK@missouri.edu

Robyn Eckhoff

Robyn Eckhoff
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-679-4167   Fax: 660-679-4697
E-mail: eckhoffr@missouri.edu

Janet Fox

Janet Fox
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: foxj@missouri.edu

Mikayla  Fox

Mikayla Fox
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-276-3313
E-mail: mfox@missouri.edu

Robin  Gammon, RD, LD

Robin Gammon, RD, LD
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: GammonR@missouri.edu

Blake Gazaway

Blake Gazaway
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: gazawayb@missouri.edu

Daneal Gerke

Daneal Gerke
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: gerked@missouri.edu

Monica Gerken

Monica Gerken
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: mgerken@missouri.edu

Ashley Goring

Ashley Goring
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-346-2644
E-mail: goringa@missouri.edu

Allison  Gunter

Allison Gunter
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 417-345-7551
E-mail: gunterma@missouri.edu

Kim Hall

Kim Hall
FIELD SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: mehlk@umsystem.edu

Terry  Halleran

Terry Halleran
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: halleranw@missouri.edu

Katharine Hanlon

Katharine Hanlon
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: hanlonk@missouri.edu

Joni Ross Harper

Joni Ross Harper
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: rossjo@missouri.edu

Travis Harper

Travis Harper
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: harpertw@missouri.edu

David  Hoffman

David Hoffman
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: HoffmanD@missouri.edu

Sharon Jennings

Sharon Jennings
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: jenningsse@missouri.edu

Susan G. Jones-Hard

Susan G. Jones-Hard
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN NUTRITION AND HEALTH EDUCATION
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: joneshards@missouri.edu

Rhonda Kasper

Rhonda Kasper
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: kasperr@umsystem.edu

Geri Kaufmann

Geri Kaufmann
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: kaufmanngl@missouri.edu

Erin Kitsmiller

Erin Kitsmiller
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-885-5556   Fax: 660-885-5408
E-mail: kitsmillere@missouri.edu

Michele M Kroll

Michele M Kroll
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 573-346-2644
E-mail: KrollM@missouri.edu

LaDonna List

LaDonna List
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: listl@missouri.edu

Todd Lorenz

Todd Lorenz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 660-882-5661   Fax: 660-882-5662
E-mail: LorenzT@missouri.edu

Andrew McCorkill

Andrew McCorkill
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: mccorkilla@missouri.edu

Jennifer Merriman

Jennifer Merriman
COUNTY OFFICE SUPPORT
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: merrimanj@missouri.edu

Della Miller

Della Miller
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-532-4537   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: millerdel@missouri.edu

Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRONOMY
Phone: 417-448-2560
E-mail: MillerPD@missouri.edu

Maria Montoya De Rivera

Maria Montoya De Rivera
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-827-0560   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: deriveram@missouri.edu

Stephen Mukembo

Stephen Mukembo
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: mukembos@missouri.edu

Chandra Noteware

Chandra Noteware
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: notewarec@missouri.edu

Janice Parris

Janice Parris
YOUTH PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: parrisja@missouri.edu

Gene  Schmitz

Gene Schmitz
FIELD SPECIALIST IN LIVESTOCK
Phone: 660-827-0591   Fax: 660-827-4888
E-mail: schmitze@missouri.edu

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN 4-H YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 417-532-7126   Fax: 417-532-4587
E-mail: amandasmith@missouri.edu

Kyleigh Sullivan

Kyleigh Sullivan
FIELD SPECIALIST IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Phone: 816-380-8460   Fax: 816-380-8465
E-mail: sullivankd@missouri.edu

Raysha Tate

Raysha Tate
COUNTY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT
Phone: 417-646-2419
E-mail: TateRE@missouri.edu

Christina Todd

Christina Todd
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 660-747-3193   Fax: 660-747-9867
E-mail: cltodd@missouri.edu

Wesley Tucker

Wesley Tucker
FIELD SPECIALIST IN AGRICULTURAL BUSINESS
Phone: 417-326-4916   Fax: 417-326-8248
E-mail: tuckerw@missouri.edu

Cindy Walker

Cindy Walker
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 573-378-5358   Fax: 573-378-4075
E-mail: cindywalker@missouri.edu

Teresa Wise

Teresa Wise
NUTRITION PROGRAM ASSOCIATE
Phone: 417-745-6767   Fax: 417-745-2324
E-mail: teresa.wise@missouri.edu

Other faculty serving West Central Regional Office, MU Extension

Geri Kaufmann

Geri Kaufmann
NUTRITION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Phone: 660-383-1633   Fax: 660-885-5408
Email: kaufmanngl@missouri.edu

West central region Regional Office
908 N. 2nd
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: 660-383-1633
Fax: 660-383-1635
Email: wcrd@missouri.edu
Show events for: